Heart2Heart

Serving the cardiophile community since 2016.

You are not logged in.

There is a small ad here.
We'd love you forever if you would donate or whitelist our site/disable your adblocker.

#1 2018-12-02 18:20:33

Inari
No avatar found
Files: 0
PM

A Heartbeat in a Tin Man - A Collection, I guess

*** All parts of this story will be posted in this heading because I don't want to spam the forums (as of 4th December 2018)

Hello, so I'm kind of new to this whole writing shabang. This story is kind of a tester run of my writing so if you find any errors, please tell me or if you have any suggestions, please PM me so it can be a surprise. The whole premise of this story will kind of start next part and is written in a journal entry style. I plan to update this once a day (exams are soon so I can't promise anything but I'll try my best).

Warning: There might be language or suggestive themes ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) so read cautiously if you are not comfortable of them.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Introduction - (A Heartbeat in a Tin Man part 1)

2 February, I don’t feel like checking the time